Officers

 

President

Maureen Glynn
Maureen Glynn
10 Furzeland Way, Sayers Common, East Sussex,  BN6 9JB

Tel: 01273 833017

Email: m.glynn31@hotmail.co.uk

 

Chairperson

John Murphy
67 White Horses Way, Littlehampton, West Sussex, BN17 6NJ
Tel: 01903 715787
Email: chairman@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Hon. Secretary

Jane Bromley
Tel:07522 079660
Email:secretary@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Hon. Treasurer

Ian Anguige
Tel: 07801 578890
Email :Ian Anguige

 

Webmaster

Martin Headey
Martin Headey
Mob: 07976 158451
Email: webmaster@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Junior Development Group Chairman

Sue Perry
Tel: 07947 054006
Email: s.perry@brighton.ac.uk

 

 For other Junior Development Group contacts - see Junior tab

 

 

                                               

Disciplinary Officer

Disciplinary Officer

Dave Shields
Dave Shields
35 Chichester Court, Rustington, West Sussex, BN16 3EL
Tel: 01903 778930
Mob: 07969 184340 
Email:SCHA-CDO@Hotmail.com

 

Deputy Disciplinary Officer

Tim Holt

Tel: 01243 574233
Email:timholt.sxhockey@btinternet.com 
Leagues/Competitions Organisers

Ladies League Secretary

Sue Allen
Tel: 07768 157717
Email: ladiesleaguesec@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Men's Open League Secretary

Barry Holmes

Tel: 07768 457906
Email: barryholmes@uwclub.net

 

Assistant Men's Open League Secretary

Fred Brotherton
Tel: 01444 250626
Email: sussex.results@beedes.co.uk

 

Boys Development League

Sandrine Yeates
Tel: 07788 993917
Email: sdl@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Girls Development League

Sally Vans Agnew
Tel: 01444 244751
Mob:
Email: sva@capitalhb.co.uk

  

Ladies KO Competitions

Christina Procter
Mob: 07528 536388
Email: cprocter@outlook.com
(NOTE - This is not the League Secretary! Any matters concerning the League should be directed in first instance to appropriate League contact - see above. Thanks)

 

Men's KO Competitions

John Murphy (temporary)
Tel: 
Email: menskocomp@sussexhockey.co.uk

 

Mixed Competitions

 Pauline Chandler
Email: pj_chandler@hotmail.com

 

Documents
 TitleModified DateSize 
AGM 2016 Nomination Form07/06/201616.83 KBDownload
AGM 2016 Agenda07/06/201632.66 KBDownload
AGM 2015 Minutes13/06/2016627.85 KBDownload
About


Many of documents within the website are in Adobe (pdf) format. If have you have not got the Free Adobe PDF reader, you can download it from here